Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 10th, 2008

I got an award and it came with bacon…and boobs… 

 

 

 

Warped Mind of Ron…indeed.  😉

 

It kind of makes me want to make a vegetarian version, but considering the number of whangs showing up around me these days, I’m scared to try it.

 

Now, Ron only tagged 4 people, but that’s not quite good enough…am I right?  I mean, if we want to plaster bacon covered boobs all over the interwebs, we need to do better RIGHT? 

 

So here’s my plan:  We make only one requirement…you have to link to Ron.  And, we spread it to as few or as many folks as we like (ok, why does everything I say these days sound perverted?…oh, right…it’s not just today…it’s everyday).  So, if you see your link below (and you probably do), it is your MISSION to link to Ron and spread it around!

 

 

 

Yes, I hit nearly everybody (sorry Ron, but Moby’s vegan…I don’t think he’d go for this)!  C’mon…do you KNOW how long it took to link all of those?  SERIOUSLY, that’s commitment!  Never, ever doubt my dedication to bacon covered boobs.  EVER!!!!  Think of the linky love-in!  I feel like turning into a hippy…ok…MORE of a hippy.  lol

 

In case, ya’ll haven’t caught on, the magnificent and wonderful Ginger of Names Have Been Changed taught me to post at night and pre-publish these.  Otherwise, you’d probably get nothing from me these days.  😦  Well, could ya’ll do me a favor?  (besides spreading things for Ron  heh heh)  Ginger is in a lot of pain right now, and I know many of us have been there.  Could you click on Ginger’s blog and leave a comment?  Even just a smiley face can mean a lot when you feel like you’re drowning.  😦  I love her so.  She is the best BFF a girl could ask for.  How many people do you know who search for midget Clay Aiken dolls because you made some comment about his creepiness?  Exactly…  🙂

Read Full Post »